Board of Directors

Mark Opyd, President

Gail Stroud, Vice President

Maryann Kruse, Secretary

Dan Saracki, Treasure

Jeri Antozzi, Curator 


Members at Large

Ken Harris

David Pacheco

Mary Ann Mann

Bill Afonso

Betty Munford



Donate and help support us.
We are a 501c3, and your donation may be tax-deductible

Our Location

Museum Hours

Tuesdays 10 am - 2 pm
Thursdays 10 am - 2 pm

Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday 
of the month (during council meetings)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events

09 Mar 2019;
10:00AM - 11:00AM
History of the Oldsmobile Club of Florida
30 Mar 2019;
11:00AM - 01:00PM
Oldsmar Days Parade
13 Apr 2019;
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tour of Tampa Bay Downs
11 May 2019;
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Volunteer Orientation